Can a man have menopause?

Menopause is when a biological female stops having menstruation, and ceases to ovulate. It is the end of her fertile years. After menopause women can no longer become pregnant. Men do not have menopause. Males do experience physiological change as they age, including gradual shifts in hormone levels

---

Although men also experience age related hormone changes, they are gradual compared to women's more dramatic changes at menopause, so they are not really the same thing.