Who is charlie damelio sister?

Dixie D'amelio is Charli D'amelio's older sister

---

Charli Damelio's father name is Marc Damelio while mother name Heidi Damelio. She loves her parents. She features them in her Instagram pictures and videos. Charli has a sister Dixie who is also a Tik Tok star.