Name a famous softball player?

Here are some famous softball players: Dot Richardson, Jennie Finch, Jessica Mendoza, Lisa Fernandez, Cat Osterman, Lauren Chamberlain, Monica Abbott, Michele Smith, Crysti Bustos, Natasha Walley, and Andrea Duran.