Name the partridge family?

The members of the Partridge Family are Shirley Partridge, Keith Partridge, Laurie Partridge, Danny Partridge, Tracy Partridge, and Chris Partridge.

---

The mom is Shirley. The kids are Keith, Laurie, Danny, Tracy, and Chris.