What is ultra instinct from dragon ball super?

Ultra Instinct is an ultimate technique that separates the consciousness from the body, allowing it to move and fight independent of a martial artist's thoughts and emotions. It is an extraordinarily difficult technique to master, even for the Hakaishin. Angels like Whis appear to have mastered it.