How many u. s. presidents did not graduate high school?

Only two never attended high school: Abraham Lincoln and Andrew Johnson. Woodrow Wilson did not attend high school either, but was home-schooled by his parents and private tutors and attended Harvard University. Herbert Hoover also had tutors and attended Stanford University.