Who is marlyn monro?

Marilyn Monroe (1926–1962) Marilyn Monroe was an American actress, comedienne, singer, and model. She became one of the world's most enduring iconic figures and is remembered both for her winsome embodiment of the Hollywood sex symbol and her tragic struggles within the film industry.