What are the ingredients of brat?

BRATWURST is a German sausage. Brats are made from pork, veal and sometimes beef. They have a smooth texture, a pale color, a mild flavor and can be seasoned with any combination of salt, white pepper, nutmeg, lemon peel, marjoram, caraway, and garlic. KIELBASA is a Polish sausage.