How much is jerry steinfeld worth?

Celebrity Net Worth puts Jerry Seinfeld's net worth at $950 million, thanks in part to what the publication characterizes as “the most successful television show of all time.” Much of Seinfeld's income and net worth comes from his eponymous show and its years of syndication.