Who is farfetch'd from pokemon?

Who is farfeth'd from pokemon? Farfetch'd is a dual-type Normal/Flying Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Not known to evolve into/from any other Pokémon. In Galar, Farfetch'd has a Fighting-type regional form. Galarian Farfetch'd evolves into Sirfetch'd after 3 critical hits in a single battle.