What kind of tree drops helicopters?

Helicopter Seeds, also called Samara Fruit, are a type of seed commonly produced by over eleven types of trees and shrubs. The seeds are surrounded by a papery wing that come in various shapes and sizes. Maple, Ash, and Elm are some of the trees that produce Helicopter Seeds.