Is jujitsu an olympic sport?

No. To be considered for the Olympics, a sport needs to meet specific requirements: 1) having an international federation recognized by the Int. Olympic Committee; 2) following the IOC drug testing policies; 3) and have an agreed upon ruleset that appeals to the masses. BJJ meets none of these.