What is the official title of prince philip?

Duke of Edinburgh and Royal Consort are among Prince Philip’s many royal titles. He also had Greek and Danish titles that he relinquished when he married Elizabeth II. He also had several honorary military titles

---

Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh