How do you cook dry spinach?

Place your measured out spinach in your colander and place in a clean, empty sink. Once your water is boiled, carefully start to pour the hot water over your spinach, until complete wilted. Let the cooked down spinach drain a little, squeeze out if you want it less moist and you're good to go!