What did pat sajak have an operation for?

Pat Sajak had to have emergency surgery to correct a blocked intestine in December 2019. Vanna White filled in as host while Pat Sajak recovered.

---

Pat Sajak had to have emergency surgery in November 2019 for a blocked intestinal track.