How much is the e. s. p. n. app?

You can access ESPN+, via the existing ESPN app, on a variety of streaming players, mobile devices, and smart TVs. It costs $5.99 a month, or $59.99 annually. You can also bundle ESPN+ with Hulu, and Disney+ for $12.99 a month.