What is the airport code for washington d. c.?

There are three major airports in the Washington, DC region: Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (airport code: DCA), Washington Dulles International Airport (airport code: IAD) and Baltimore Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport (airport code: BWI).