How long do you cook slow cook?

To Slow Cook you'll want to cook a dish that usually takes: 15-30 mins, cook it for 1-2 hours on High or 4-6 hours on Low. 30 mins – 1 hour, cook it for 2-3 hours on High or 5-7 hours on Low.