What is the wooley dinosaur?

What is the wooley dinosaur? woolly rhinoceros, (genus Coelodonta), either of two extinct species of rhinoceros found in fossil deposits of the Pliocene and Pleistocene epochs (5.3 million to 11,700 years ago) in Europe, North Africa, and Asia.