How do you put on deodorant?

Spray deodorant-lift arm, spray underarm. Roll-on deodorant-lift arm, roll ball over underarm. Solid deodorant in tube- lift arm, spread deodorant. Cream deodorant-.lift arm, apply cream to underarm, rub in thoroughly.