Name the presidents of the twentieth century?

George H. W. Bush,Jimmy Carter,Bill Clinton,Calvin Coolidge,Dwight D. Eisenhower,Gerald Ford,Warren G. Harding,Herbert Hoover,Lyndon B. Johnson,John F. Kennedy,William McKinley,Richard Nixon,Ronald Reagan,Franklin D. Roosevelt,Theodore Roosevelt,William Howard Taft,Harry S. Truman and Woodrow Wilson