How is the longest word in the world spelt?

The longest word in any of the major English language dictionaries is pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis. It is spelt p n e u m o n o u l t r a m i c r o s c o p i c s i l i c o v o l c a n o c o n i o s i s.