Who were the members of the partridge family?

Shirley Jones as Shirley Partridge, David Cassidy as Keith Partridge, Susan Dey as Laurie Partridge, Danny Bonaduce as Danny Partridge, Jeremy Gelbwaks as Chris Partridge (Season 1). Brian Forster as Chris Partridge (Seasons 2–4)