How many people are in the whole entire?

Today there are approximately 7.7 billion people on Earth. There are also 3 on the International Space Station.

---

There are 7.66 billion people on earth

---

According to the most recent United Nations estimates, the current world population, as of September 2019, is 7.7 billion people.