How long does it take the fastest person in the world to run a mile?

The fastest person in the world is currently Usain Bolt and he can run at 27.33 miles per hour. That means at top speed, but would take him about 2 minutes to run a mile. However, Usain probably couldn't sustain top speed for a whole mile.