Who is bliss from the powerpuff girls?

Blisstina Francesca Francia Mariam Alicia Utonium, known as Bliss, is a fictional character from the 2016 series The Powerpuff Girls, voiced by Olivia Olson (United States), Toya Delazy (Africa), Wendy Ayche (Australia and New Zealand), Alesha Dixon (United Kingdom), and Nancy Ajram (Lebanon).