Do you have any tips about fortnite?

Some of the crucial Fortnite tips are to never relax & always assume there is another player just round the corner, waiting to invite you to a sophisticated dinner date with their pump-action shotgun. .Build walls to protect your flanks & only go after players that represent an actual threat to you.