Are forget me nots perennials or annuals?

Once you plant forget-me-nots (Myosotis spp.) you're not likely to forget them easily. This genus of approximately 50 flowering plants includes annuals, biennials and perennials, with slightly different growing patterns. A few species within the genus are invasive, but most grow well with others.