How long do you bake fish?

At 450º F, bake thin fish like tilapia or flounder for 10 to 12 minutes. For thicker cuts, like salmon, bake 12 to 15 minutes. For rolled, stuffed fish, bake at 400º for 20 to 25 minutes.