What are five letter words that start with a. r.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters A-R include arrow, armed, argue, aroma, arson, arena, arise, artsy, argon, arena, armor, array, argus, areas, arced, ardor, arcus, armet, argol, aroid, arras, arame, areal, arhat, arepa, and arias.