How do i defrost chicken thighs?

To defrost chicken thighs place the package of frozen thighs in the refrigerator in a bowl or on a plate so as they are thawing nothing drips on any surface inside your refrigerator. Another way is to place the package of frozen thighs in cold water. Using a microwave is not recommended.

---

You can use the defrost function of the microwave, or thaw for two to three days in the refrigerator.