Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the bones in the human skull?

The human skull is generally considered to consist of twenty-two bones, consisting of eight cranial bones and fourteen facial skeleton bones. In the neurocranium these are the occipital bone, two temporal bones, two parietal bones, the sphenoid, ethmoid, and frontal bones.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568762705033) }}

Points points 31
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world