Who dies in season four of stranger things?

Spoiler alert! The fourth season of Stranger Things featured the deaths of beloved (and not so beloved) characters, including Hellfire Club president and metalhead Eddie Munson (Joseph Quinn) and Dr. Martin Brenner (Matthew Modine).