Do you have a recipe for brine?

Brine-ing food is a cooking technique to add flavor and moisture as well as preserving. Use 4 tbs. of salt for every quart of water. Bring it to a boil and add whole spices, sugar, or even bouillon crystals. The flavoring added will depend on what food the brine is being used for.