How many cups of tea can you get out of one tea bag?

Depends on how strong you like your tea. If you like weaker tea then a single use teabag will make about two cups. If you like really strong tea one teabag may not be enough for a single cup. The bags are designed for single use. If you save used bags mold can set onto the tea.