Who is dicky to queen elizabeth?

Known affectionately by his family as “Uncle Dickie,” Lord Louis Mountbatten was a second cousin once removed of Queen Elizabeth II and an uncle to her husband, Prince Philip. Later in life, he was a close confidant of Prince Charles.