Tell me some african animals?

Here are some African animals: lion, zebra, wildebeest, ostrich, elephant, giraffe, hippopotamus, rhinoceros, chimpanzee, gorilla, monkey, stork, gazelle, crocodile, warthog, meerkat, hornbill, ibis, and lovebird.