Who is operation ouch?

Operation Ouch! is a British comedy children's television series on the human body, showing what happens in A&E, what doctors sometimes have problems with & great experiments. The show is hosted by twin brothers and doctors Chris & Xand van Tulleken and in 2019 a new doctor, Dr Ronx was introduced.