What's inside of saturn?

Saturn is predominantly composed of hydrogen and helium. The planet also bears traces of ices containing ammonia, methane, and water. Unlike rocky terrestrial planets, gas giants such as Saturn lack the layered crust-mantle-core structure, because they formed differently from their rocky siblings