Who is catriona gray?

Catriona Elisa Magnayon Gray is a Filipino-Australian model, singer, visual artist, and beauty queen who was crowned Miss Universe 2018. She was crowned Miss Universe Philippines in 2018 and Miss World Philippines in 2016.