What genus are rabbits?

All rabbits are of the family Leporidae. Domesticated rabbits are members of the genus Oryctolagus. Wild rabbits include many genus such as Brachylagus, Bunolagus, Nesolagus, Oryctolagus, Pentalagus, Poelagus, Romerolagus, and Sylvilagus.