Where is gibson guitars made?

Currently, Gibson solid body guitars are manufactured in Nashville, Tennessee. Production was moved from Kalamazoo, Missouri to Nashville in 1984.

---

Most of the Gibson guitars are made in Nashville, Tennessee. Their acoustic guitars are made in Montana.