Does miguel cabrera have a world series ring?

Miguel Cabrera's postseason play helped propel Florida to a World Series championship over the New York Yankees and also landed him on the cover of ESPN The Magazine during the offseason. Cabrera and the Marlins would go on to win the 2003 World Series in 6 games.