Who does spider man fight?

Doctor octopus or Doc Oct, Kingpin, Sandman, venom, Carnage, bad press and random street thugs.

---

Spider-Man deals with normal criminals on a daily basis, but he also has some more high powered villains. His most popular super villains include Green Goblin, Doc Ock, Kingpin, & Venom. Many others have become more popular thanks to the movies: Sandman, Vulture, Elektro, Mysterio, & Lizard.