When is the starlink launch?

On April 28, 2021, a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch 60 Starlink satellites for the company's broadband network in a mission designated Starlink 24. It will lift off from Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida, at 12:05 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time.