Who made the song sweet victory?

David Glen Eisley's rock ballad "Sweet Victory", which was co-created by Bob Kulick and includes Eric Singer on drums, was featured in the 2001 SpongeBob SquarePants episode "Band Geeks" and reached number 23 on the Hot Rock Songs chart in February 2019.