What temperature do you roast a spaghetti squash?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Line a baking sheet with parchment paper. Place squash, cut sides down, on baking sheet. Bake squash in the preheated oven until it starts to soften, about 25 minutes.