Who is miss universe twenty twenty one?

The competition was held on May 16, 2021 at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida, United States. Zozibini Tunzi of South Africa crowned her successor Andrea Meza of Mexico at the end of the event.