Who is kyrie cosentino?

New Jersey native, Kairi Cosentino, is an American TikTok influencer, varsity athlete, and social media star. His TikTok numbers stand at 1.8+ million followers and 126+ million likes. He's currently a member of Social Demographic Group (SDG).