What is the mean one rated?

XYZ Films' The Mean One is an R-rated slasher/horror film that takes “the vile one” to a whole new level.

---

What is the mean one rated? The movie The Mean One is R-rated The Mean One is an R-rated slasher/horror film that takes “the vile one” to a whole new level this December